OREGON PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHERS ASSOCIATION

providing professional development for serious photographers


2020 EXECUTIVE OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President

Linda Keppinger
MBA, CPP, AFP-OR

president@oregonppa.org


Vice President

Julie Countryman
CPP

vicepresident@oregonppa.org

Immediate Past President

Sam Tarrel
M.Photog.Cr., CPP, DFP-OR

lightsciencestudios@gmail.com

Secretary

Teresa Hunt

secretary@oregonppa.org


Treasurer

Brian Pasko
JD, CPP, AFP-OR

treasurer@oregonppa.org

Bylaws, Rules & Ethics Director

Kolu Westcott

bredirector@oregonppa.org

Competition Director

Thea Martin
AFP-OR

competition@oregonppa.org

Education Director

Jon Parker
CPP

education@oregonppa.org

Marketing & Communications

Janel Vaisbort

communications@oregonppa.org

   

Director at Large

Steve Seymour
JD

directoratlarge@oregonppa.org

Committee Heads:


Social - Tori Gonzalez


Awards, Points & Degrees - Julie Jacobs





Board Photos by - Sam Tarrel

Light Science Studios


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software