Oregon Professional Photographers Association

Providing professional development for serious photographers

OPPA Associate Fellow of Photography (AFP)

Current OPPA Member
Accumulation of 25 Points as described here

Julia Fitzgerald Cr.Photog., AFP-OR
April Kroenke M.Photog.Cr., CPP, AFP-OR
Dana Murray AFP-OR
Holly Peterson AFP-OR
Raj Sarda AFP-OR
Wendy Seagren M.Photog., AFP-OR
Lew Tarnopol AFP-OR

OPPA Fellow of Photography (FP)

Current OPPA Member
Accumulation of 50 Points as described here
Each Silver Bar worn on the recipients degree ribbon represents +25 points beyond degree

Vern Bartley FP-OR
Lisa Dillon M.Photog.Cr., CPP, FP-OR
Mark Fitzgerald M.Photog.Cr., FP-OR
Miriam Haugen M.Photog.Cr., CPP., FP-OR
Neil Haugen M.Photog.Cr., CPP., FP-OR
Aaron Hockley Cr.Photog., FP-OR
Julia Kelleher M.Photog.M.Artist.Cr., CPP, FP-OR
Walt Klages M.Photog.Cr., FP-OR
Kathi Lamm M.Photog., FP-OR
Kate Singh FP-OR
Samuel Tarrel M.Photog.Cr., CPP, FP-OR
Nancy Smithman FP-OR
Bryan Welsh M.PhotogCr., CPP, API, FP-OR

Website Questions: 
Mailing Address:
14925 SW Barrows Rd.
Ste. 109 #501
Beaverton, OR 97007

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software