Oregon Professional Photographers Association

Providing professional development for serious photographers

  • Home
  • OPPA Leadership

2017 Executive Officers & Board of Directors




President:
Aaron Hockley
Cr.Photog., FP-OPPA
president@oregonppa.org

Vice President:
Lisa Dillon
M. Photog.Cr., CPP, FP-OPPA
PPA Councilor 2016-2018
lisad@frontier.com

Immediate Past President:
Bryan Welsh
Cr. Photog., API, FP-OPPA
PPA Councilor 2016-2018
bryan@mitstudio.com

Secretary:
Beth Rice
beth_rice1@yahoo.com

Treasurer:
April Kroenke
CPP
treasurer@oregonppa.org

Ambassador:
Sandy Tyson
CPP
hello@heavenlyeyephotography.com

Award, Points & Degrees:
Nancy Smithman
AFP-OPPA
nancyasmithman@gmail.com

Bylaws, Rules & Ethics:
Sam Tarrel
M.Photog.Cr., CPP, FP-OPPA
lightsciencestudios@gmail.com

Communications Director:
Julie Countryman
hello@juliecountryman.com

Member Value & Experience:
Bryan Welsh
Cr. Photog., API, FP-OPPA
PPA Councilor 2016-2018
bryan@mitstudio.com

Monthly Meetings:
Tammy Moscato
tmoscatophoto@gmail.com

Social & Safaris:
Dana Murray
AFP-OPPA
scrapperdana@yahoo.com

Workshops:
Raj Sarda
rajsarda@icloud.com

Competition Director:
Rekha Varghese
rekha.varghese@gmail.com


Website Questions: 
communications@oregonppa.org
Mailing Address:
1327 SE Tacoma St #139
Portland OR 97202

More info

PPA Councilors
PPA Charities
CPP Liaisons 
(coming soon)
Mentorship

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software